Board of Directors

Sharepoint access for Board of Directors


President Ryan Klassen Vice President Business Solutions
Bell MTS
Past President  Christian Dandeneau  Founder & CEO
ID Fusion Software
Vice President Mike Langedock Vice President IT
Manitoba Liquor & Lotteries Corporation
Treasurer Susan Thompson Partner through  Corporation
BDO Canada LLP
Secretary Lydie Toupin-Mulvihill Group Manager
Microsoft Corporation
Director Andy Neale Senior Vice President IT and Corporate Projects
Princess Auto Ltd.
Director Perry Poulsen CIO
Shared Health Manitoba
Director Tedda Sandercock Assistant Vice-President
Career Centres - Great-West Life
Director Neil Frechette IT Manager
Farmers Edge
Director Howard Burston Director of Operations
Manitoba First Nations Education Resource Centre (MFNERC)
Director Joel Semeniuk Founder, Executive Director
Horizon Three
Director Sandra Foster Managing Partner
Capstone Ridge Group
Director Robbie Zetariuk Vice President
NetSet Communications
Director, Ex-Officio Laurenda Madill Manager, Industry Partnerships
Manitoba Education and Training
Honourary Counsel  Catherine Hamilton Thompson Dorfman Sweatman
CEO Kathy Knight Chief Executive Officer
Information & Communication Technologies Association of Manitoba