Contact Us

ICTAM 412-435 Ellice Avenue
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3B 1Y6
Fax: 204 957 5628
General inquiries
204 944 0533
info@ictam.ca
Kathy Knight Chief Executive Officer
204 943 7133
kknight@ictam.ca
Sherilyn Townsend
Administrative Coordinator
204 944 0533
stownsend@ictam.ca
Cori Krut
Program Manager
204 299 8896
ckrut@ictam.ca
Melissa Skazel Communications Coordinator
204 944 0536
mskazel@ictam.ca

(for all website related inquiries)
Kay Gardiner
Project Lead, ICT West
204 770 7741
kgardiner@ictam.ca
Lasha Glennie
Project Officer, ICT West
204 805 4725
lglennie@ictam.ca
Clara Buelow
Marketing & Communications Specialist, ICT West
204 770 5635
cbuelow@ictam.ca
Laurel Gardiner Aboriginal Initiatives
lgardiner@ictam.ca