To post an upcoming event to our website please contact ICTAM’s Member Services Specialist at membership@ictam.ca or 204-944-0533.

Member Events

Salary Negotiations: Knowing Your Value & Getting to a Win-Win

 

Presented by Allison Ford, VP & Recruitment Consultant at The Headhunters

You’ve made it through the interview process and an employer is ready to hire you! Your final step is to negotiate salary, benefits and other forms of compensation. Do you know where to start? In this webinar, Allison Ford will share expert tips on how to navigate negotiations, including:

• How to prepare
• Why, what and when to negotiate
• Understanding your value according to the market
• ‘Old school’ vs. ‘new school’ views on negotiation
• How to handle counter offers

 

register button green

WHEN: Tuesday, Nov. 13, 2018

TIME:    10am Pacific | 11am Mountain | 12pm Central